Winchombe Country Show


Facebook 
 

Twitter


  


Stall Holders

The list of stall holders for the Winchcombe Country Show is shown below. You can visit their web sites by clicking on the highlighted links - please visit and show your support.

If you are a stall-holder please contact us to be added to this page. 

 

 

Abbey Green Vets www.abbeygreenvets.co.uk
Abigail's Vintage Scoop www.vwvintagescoop.co.uk
Adams Estate Agents www.adamsestateagents.com 
All about Fun www.allaboutfunuk.com
Beltane Forge www.beltaneforge.com
Boulton Spirit www.nocomplybrands.co.uk
British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk  
Cheltenham Cub Karting www.cheltenhamcubkarting.com 
Cotswolds Fitness www.cotswoldsfitness.com  
Cotswold Keeper Photography www.cotswoldkeeperphotography.com 
Coventry Building Society www.coventrybuildingsociety.co.uk
Crepes at Sweet Jacey Facebook Crepes at Chez Jacey
Forever Living www.judithhumphreys.co.uk
Fosse Fires www.fossefires.co.uk 
Furzie www.furzie.co.uk
Glos. Wildlife Trust www.gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk
GWRT www.gwrt.org.uk
GWSR www.gwsr.com
Ireley Plant Nursery www.ireleynursery.co.uk
Jayne Burke www.jayneburke.com 
Le Petit Cafe www.lepetitcafemobile.com
Lizzies Busy Bus www.lizziesbusybus.co.uk
Lovegroves www.plants-paradise.co.uk
My Handmade Soaps www.myhandmadesoaps.com
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
NHS Gloucestershire CCG www.gloucestershireccg.nhs.uk
Overbury Bowling Club www.overburybowling.net
Piccolo Prosecco www.piccoloprosecco.com
Pig on the hill www.pigonthehill.net
RNLI www.candtrnli.btck.co.uk
Robert Langley Furniture www.robertlangleyfurniture.co.uk
Rushton Dog Rescue www.rushtondogrescue.co.uk 
Seven mile cookery www.sevenmile.co.uk
Siena Pizza www.sienapizza.co
Sue Ryder Leckhampton Hospice www.sueryder.org/care-centres/hospices/leckhampton-court-hospice
Svea's Kitchen www.sveaskitchen.co.uk
The Wicked Chilli www.thewickedchilli.co.uk
Total Wellbeing www.totalwellbeinggroup.co.uk 
Utilities Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk/clairebutler
Venture Photography www.venturephotography.com  
Warner's Budgens www.warnersbudgens.co.uk
Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust www.wwt.org.uk
Winchcombe Cycling Club www.winchcombecc.org.uk
Winchcombe Daycare Centre www.winchcombedaycarecentre.com
Winchcombe Radio www.radiowinchcombe.co.uk
Winchcombe Rotary www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs/homepage.php?ClubID=2197
Winchcombe Table Tennis Club www.tabletennis365.com/winchcombe
Winchcombe Welcomes walkers www.winchcombewelcomeswalkers.com
Whittle www.whittle.earth
Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Young Farmers www.gloucestershirefc.co.uk